

Trustees

Greg Newman

(First Baptist Church of Hendersonville)
Term Expires in 2023
828-692-0402
Took office on January 1, 2021 for a 3 year term
Term expires on December 31, 2023

Leroy Nicholson

(Refuge Baptist Church)
Term Expires in 2024
828-692-5941
Took office on January 1, 2021 for a 3 year term
Term expires on December 31, 2024

Eddie Osteen

(Naples Baptist Church)
Term Expires in 2025
828-974-1122
Took office on January 1, 2023 for a 3 year term
Term expires on December 31, 2025